Administrative Offices

Myra Ann Wee – myrawee@aisat.edu.ph

Matty Joey Torres – admin@aisat.edu.ph

Lovely Apple Carcallas – accounting@aisat.edu.ph

Maridel Crepo – maridelcrepo@aisat.edu.ph

Rose Ann Telen – cashier@aisat.edu.ph

Angel Nelson – nangel@aisat.edu.ph

Jenny Ephan – it@aisat.edu.ph

Jomari Mark Taliping – procurement@aisat.edu.ph

Danilo Adato – daniloadato@aisat.edu.ph

JBN Jules Garay – jgaray@aisat.edu.ph

Francisco Virador – franciscovirador@aisat.edu.ph

Katherine Kyra Benzonan – quality@aisat.edu.ph

Eric Abalayan – qualityofficer@aisat.edu.ph

Hazel Joy Barnes –  registrar@aisat.edu.ph

Elma Limen – elimen@aisat.edu.ph

Kristine Heart Villaraza – khvillaraza@aisat.edu.ph

Student Services

Academic Department

Maria Corazon Masbad – principal@aisat.edu.ph

Mary Grace Silaga – msilagan@aisat.edu.ph

Aimee Rosal – arosal@aisat.edu.ph

Bernadine Ibag – ibag@aisat.edu.ph

Ed Vincent Ybañez – avi@aisat.edu.ph

Apolinario Cafe Jr – acafe@aisat.edu.ph

Jhonel Albarracin – jalbaraccin@aisat.edu.ph

Benito Segundo Amor – benitoamor@aisat.edu.ph

Jetrick Aranas – jaranas@aisat.edu.ph

Jan Krisoffer Bahena – janbahena@aisat.edu.ph

Niel Anthony Buhay – nielbuhay@aisat.edu.ph

Kim Deaño – kdeano@aisat.edu.ph

Christian Albert Deino – kdeino@aisat.edu.ph

Lorenzo Venice Theodore Dequit – lorenzodequit@aisat.edu.ph

Rhoen Roy Estribor – rhoenestribor@aisat.edu.ph

Rogelyn Gato – rgato@aisat.edu.ph

Kristian Magsalin – kmagsalin@aisat.edu.ph

Earl Vincent Malayao – evmalayao@aisat.edu.ph

Ryan Melloria – rmelloria@aisat.edu.ph

Argin Monguez – arginmonguez@aisat.edu.ph

Joshua Arnold Pasamba – japasamba@aisat.edu.ph

Chandrika Porol –chandporol@aisat.edu.ph

Joemar Quiñanola – joequinanola@aisat.edu.ph

Queincy Matt Raquidan – queincyraquidan@aisat.edu.ph

Hycznth Ruelan – hruelan@aisat.edu.ph

Linda Threden – lthreden@aisat.edu.ph

Joel Varquez – jvarquez@aisat.edu.ph

Adonis Jeff Yamuta – ajyamuta@aisat.edu.ph

Debilyn Chua – dchua@aisat.edu.ph

Mares Codog – mcodog@aisat.edu.ph

Jose Lorenzo Iñosa – joseinosa@aisat.edu.ph

Ron Mante – rmante@aisat.edu.ph

Karina Ingrid Therese Kahulugan – hrs@aisat.edu.ph

Ariel De Leon – arieldeleon@aisat.edu.ph

Kaye Lodia – idt@aisat.edu.ph

Adam Bernaldez – abernaldez@aisat.edu.ph

Albert Bije Jr – albertbije@aisat.edu.ph

Annah Thalia Cabante – atcabante@aisat.edu.ph

Ryan Delfin – rdelfin@aisat.edu.ph

Freddie Rodriguez Jr. – fredrodriguez@aisat.edu.ph

Kelly Serenio – kellyserenio@aisat.edu.ph

Aubrey Marie Maceda – jc@aisat.edu.ph

Shiela Mae Aparece – smaparece@aisat.edu.ph

Nerissa Bernas – nbernas@aisat.edu.ph

Maxine Tiffany Lapura – mtlapura@aisat.edu.ph

Mary Grace Tupas – mgtupas@aisat.edu.ph